Fixtures and Results 2016-17

Home About Us Members Venue Photographs Fixtures and Results Our Games Chess Patzer Magazine Links Facebook Page

Peterlee A Division Fixtures and Results 2016-17
Home fixtures in bold Them v Us 163 147 130 117 107 108 99 89 199 171
No Day Date  Opponents Result Smith Carter Stuart Freeman Reddington Boxall Brown Hunter Armbruster Kolodiy
1 Thu 13 October 2016 Hetton B 1 v 4 1   1 0       1   1
2 Tue 25 October 2016 Bishop Auckland 3 v 2 1   0 0       0   1
3 Mon 07 November 2016 Darlo Quakers 1 v 4 1 1   0.5 1         0.5
4 Tue 29 November 2016 Durham A 4½ v ½ 0 0 0 0.5 0          
5 Wed 07 December 2016 Durham C 3½ v 1½ 0.5 0   1   0   0    
6 Tue 10 January 2017 Hetton A 3½ v 1½ 0.5 0.5 0 0.5 0          
7 Thu 26 January 2017 Gateshead 2½ v 2½ 1     0 0 1     0.5  
8 Tue 31 January 2017 South Shields 3½ v 1½ 0.5 0.5 0.5 0       0    
9 Tue 28 February 2017 Durham B 3½ v 1½ 0 0.5 0 0 1          
10 Mon 20 March 2017 Hartlepool 1½ v 3½ 0.5 1 1 0 1          
        Total 6 3.5 2.5 2.5 3 1 0 1 0.5 2.5
        Played 10 7 7 10 6 2 0 4 1 3
        % 60% 50% 36% 25% 50% 50% 0% 25% 50% 83%
        Player Smith Carter Stuart Freeman Reddington Boxall Brown Hunter Armbruster Kolodiy